Tuesday, June 29, 2010

5 Amanah ' 2010

this is it.
the school magazine thingy.
the 5 A ppl.

page designed by ju.
nice job anyway.
i still prefer simple one, just like this.
thanks ju!

u'll say it.

finger injured. damn pain! sigh.

i wish, i'll be in my dreams, FOREVER AND EVER!
if i've given a choice, i wouldn't want to wake up, at all.

Monday, June 28, 2010

heart break

Koperasi week starts today.


what am i doing huh?
i'm not doing the right thing. i'm not.

gosh, i hate wednesday.

Saturday, June 26, 2010


Stop thinking about it, anymore XUE REN! 

be tough.
no tears.

Friday, June 25, 2010

a gap

all these above are with cartoon effects.
<3 photobucket.

i know.
i'm nothing.

9 months?

watching FIFA now.
so "gan cheong". lol.
now Portugal vs Brazil, and me support Brazil now.
I want Ivory Coast to win! <3

sigh. 9 months?
its not, officially.

Thursday, June 24, 2010


results are really, bad.
one more paper to go, BM.

jualan thingy not bad.
kinda tired these few days, busy with studies, at the same time with prs stuffs, and also my club stuff. sigh.

wish, i have more time.

btw, mind ur own business.

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

i'm scared,
of being alone.

and i'm scared,
i'll turned into, you.

Sunday, June 20, 2010


won't be posting this few days..
or maybe weeks...

out of mind.

Saturday, June 19, 2010


and finally,
i think its the end, alrdy?


Friday, June 18, 2010

its just, always me.

the smile, on my face...
will it be lasting?

Thursday, June 17, 2010


still haven't done my add math projek.
and i don't think i can finished my projek in time.

finger crossed.

Wednesday, June 16, 2010


hey, no cursing ehh! =D

are they lovers?

see the love?  xP

awww! their hands! so loving!

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

i miss him...

a lil blurr, but she was cute. she loves, being with me =D

the small fishing village there.

hmm, uploaded a few pics here.
gonna upload spongy boggie and doraemon pics soon!
waka waka!

P.S  boo you!

Monday, June 14, 2010

Bonding, between u and me


It is more than " just a feeling ".

It is stronger than emotion.

It's the closest thing we have to

me heart tumblr!

this L.O.V.E !

sigh, so sick right now.
wish i could get rid of this, get rid of EVERY SINGLE THING include YOU!
waka waka.

Sunday, June 13, 2010

take it, if u can.

right now, i'm really addicted to autumn's concerto, 下一站幸福.
its a definitely, a great great AWESOME taiwanese drama.
i cried when i watched the little boy, 小乐 chasing his dad all the way down the road, awww!

P.S      Ling Sze, a-must-WATCH drama !!!

cute right? the little boy.

great, i miss him, now.

Saturday, June 12, 2010

a life time of happiness

duhh, still feeling sick now. my lil tummy very naughty. feeling nausea now, sigh. oh gosh, i still got 2 more essays to go, and one add math projek! tata!

btw, i washed my spongyyiee boggiee! waka waka!

Friday, June 11, 2010

Shooting Stars

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

u're MINE

lil pressie from Emily last year.
its a high heels  =D
since i rarely wear high heels, 
then i decided to WEAR it indeed!

Monday, June 7, 2010

who am i?

the world is against me.
including you, the one i love the most.

screw me.

Sunday, June 6, 2010

imagine me without you

just want u to know that u still got ur ji mui k?
i'll support you, be your best friend.
don't give up k?
u can make it through.

love u.

Saturday, June 5, 2010

the moment like this

our hands will eventually break something beautiful.

something beautiful will eventually break a love.

A love between YOU, and ME.

Friday, June 4, 2010

No Wii

hmm, no wii tdy.
stay at home, rest and do SOMETHING...

*finger crossed*

if u know what happened, pls...
pray for me.

Thursday, June 3, 2010

1 + 1 = 2

heart my tumblr !

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

u have it.

hmm, math was easy, i guess? managed to do everything. hopefully no silly mistakes. 

everything will be alright, right?
*finger crossed*

and finally, i realised, i'm not tough.

finally, the end.

Wii, on friday!
definitely wanna released all my stress on friday.

i miss you.
i really mean it.

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

a gf can't be jealous huh?

math tmr. finally, its the last day tmr. btw, its chris birthday tmr. hope i'll rmbr and get to wish him happy birthday tmr. min hua fainted tdy, in front of me. my god! was so shocked and everyone of us were so worried about her. guess that its too much of stress? few days ago was zi ying who fainted, now min hua, who's next? sigh. stressful life in 5A.

i feel lost, without u.
was feeling-less, thoughtless, right now.